Contact us, your MP and your MEPs

Come and help us!

  • Support us and add your skills and your voice to our work. Join us and become actively involved.
  • Help us to raise money so we can continue to fight for our values.
  • Help us build bridges by making links with individuals or organizations who want the UK to remain part of the EU – and who are willing to continue to make a stand.

If you want to help or find out more, please contact us:

cheltforeurope@gmail.com     twitter @chelt4europe     Facebook


If you want to contact Cheltenham’s MP, Alex Chalk:

E-mail:  Alex.Chalk.MP@Parliament.uk or alex@alexchalk.com

Office: 2 Henrietta Street, Cheltenham GL50 4AA. Tel: 01242 210 473

And you can follow Alex Chalk on They Work for You


The six MEPs who represent the South West and Gibraltar are:

Ashley Fox, Conservative

EU Office: +32 22 837677; ashley.fox@europarl.europa.eu

UK office: 0117 973 7050; ashley@ashleyfoxmep.co.uk

Julie Girling, Conservative

EU Office: +32 22 845 678; julie.girling@europarl.europa.eu

UK office: 01386 882491; linda@juliegirling.com

Clare Moody, Labour

UK office: 01305 858285; clare@claremoodymep.com

Julia Reid, UKIP

UK office: 01249 445653; julia.reid@ukip.org

Molly Scott Cato, Green Party

UK office: 0117 916 6598; office@mollymep.org.uk

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth, UKIP

UK office: 01626 831290; mep@williamdartmouth.com

More details on each of them can be found HERE